Student Council


a) Principal (Chairman) Dr. Mrs. Nilakshi Shekhar Pradhan
b) One teacher, nominated by the Principal Dr. Amit D. Avalaskar
c) Programme Officer of NSS (if avalible) Dr. Shankar E. Kemkar
d) Director Sports / Physical Education Instructor Mr. Shankar E. Kemkar
e) Officer In Charge of Cultural Activities Dr. Amit D. Avalaskar
f) One student of each class (UG/PG) nominated by the Dean/Principal provided that the Principal shall nominate student under clause (f) who is engaged in full-time studies / training in the college and have secured highest number of marks in the preceding annual examination. 1st Year Miss. Sandbhor Shwetali
2nd Year Miss. More Neha Anil
3rd Year Miss. Bhanawase Pooja Rajaram
Final Year Miss. Kolte Suhasini Shridhar
Intern Miss. Tikhe Pradnya Narayan
g) One student nominated by the Dean/Principal, who has shown outstanding performance, from following activities
  1. Sport

  2. National Service Scheme
  3. National Cadet Corps
  4. Cultural Activities
  5. Research or other extracurricular activities
Activity Name of the Student Year
Sport Miss. Yende Shraddha Sadashiv Final
NSS Miss. Kore Pragati Prakash Final
NCC - -
Cultural Miss. Kulkarni Nishigandha Vivek Final
Research Mr. Gujrathi Rohit Narendra Final
h) Two lady students nominated by the Dean/Principal, who have shown outstanding performance in Sports, NSS, NCC and Cultural Activities i] Miss. Bharati Radha Dnyaneshwar
ii] Miss. Kale Bhakti Prakash
  Provided that, two of the students from clauses (g) and (h) shall be those belonging to the scheduled castes, scheduled tribes. De-notified tribes (Vimukta Jatis), Nomadic Tribes or other Backward Classes.
i) Name of the student Secretary Elected amongst students members other than the students of first year, internees and PG Miss. Kolte Suhasini Shridhar